Ascent Internet Cafe
Adda Road Sasaram, Adda Road Sasaram
Sasaram, Bihar 821115
Tel.No : 9934775680 Email-id : santosh@ascenticworld.com
Google
Useful Resources
List Of Placement Agencies In Gurgaon For Jobs Back  
 

Click For Entire List Of Gurgaon Placement Agencies

Amrop International
7th Floor, Tower B, Global Business Park
Mehrauli Gurgaon Road,
Gurgaon - 122001
Tel: 2803040, 50963040
Email: Resume@amrop-india.com
Website: Www.amrop-india.com
Operating Since: 10 Years

 

Aon Logic Gates Pvt. Ltd.,
K-11/1,
DLF City, Phase 2
Gurgaon - 1220002
Tel: 5012189, 3956046
Email: Logicgatesindia@yahoo.co.in
Operating Since: 6 Years

 

Avenues International
Gurgaon
Tel: 5048893
Email: Avenues@ndh.vsnl.net.in
Website: Www.avenuesinternational.com
Operating Since: 8 Years

 

Caliber Human Resources Pvt. Ltd.,
1416 A, DLF Galleria Commercial Complex
Phase 4, Gurgaon - 122002
Tel: 5101452 / 53 / 54 / 55
Fax: 5101452 Extn. 26
Email: Caliber@vsnl.net
Website: Www.caliberhr.com
Operating Since: 16 Years

 

Career Management International
Gurgaon
Tel: 9312708707
Email: Ratna@cmi123.com
Website: Www.cmi123.com
Operating Since: 4 Years

 

Centre For Growth Alternatives
A-17/1, 1st Floor, DLF City Phase I
Gurgaon - 122002
Tel: 5051458, 5051459
Email: Cengrow@vsnl.com
Website: Www.cengrow.com
Operating Since: 23 Years

 

Eminence Consulting
N-12/9, Ground Floor, DLF Phase 2
Gurgaon - 122001
Tel: 2363592 / 93, 5052242,
Email: Globaljob@touchtelindia.net
Operating Since: 4 Years

 

First Select Pvt. Ltd.
Panchwati, 82-A, Sector 18
Gurgaon - 122016
Tel: 2398888
Email: First.select@g4india.com
Website: Www.firstselect-group4falck.com
Operating Since: 9 Years

 

HR Structure
M-15/19, DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon
Tel: 5108908, 5108909, 5108910
Email: Ankush@placementgur.com
Website: Www.placementguru.com
Operating Since: 6 Years

 

Click For Entire List Of Gurgaon Placement Agencies


Back  
Shaadi.com Matrimony
© 2006 CyberCafeIndia.com Powered by TATVA Home | About | Contact